Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Bible and Theology, Book 1



by Donald K. McKim

The Bible and Theology series is published in four books as one thematic conversation or as four stand-alone studies. 

Over centuries the church has developed theological ideas in the form of doctrines, which have been embraced by all Christendom with little variation. The Bible and Theology series explores eight major Christian doctrines. It examines the Old and New Testament texts that inform belief and explores how the church has formulated that belief as doctrine. 

Book One includes Themes 1 and 2  (Seven Sessions)

  • The Trinity: Who is God?

  • Christology: Who is Jesus Christ?


Book Two includes Themes 3 and 4  (6 Sessions)

  • Ecclesiology: What is the Church?

  • Anthropology: Who is Humanity?

Book Three  includes Themes 5 and 6 (6 Sessions)

  • Soteriology: How are We Saved?

  • Authority: Where is Authority?

Book Four  includes Themes 6 and 7  (7 Sessions)

  • Sacraments: What are the Sacraments?

  • Eschatology: What is the Kingdom?